Delete your account

In order to delete your account, none of your billing profiles must be in use. When deleting your account, all your data, billing profiles and billing history will be deleted.

To delete your account:

  • Click the collapse arrow at the account’s avatar. > Choose Account.
  • Click Deactivate account on the Deactivate account card and confirm your decision.

Not finding the help you need

Get help with AdSigner products and services by writing us an email.