Deleting your organisation will permanently delete all related AdSigner resources:
- uploaded images
To delete your organisation:
- Go to Organisations at the upper right drop-down menu.
in the organisation’s profile card.
- Choose Delete and confirm your decision.
This action affects all associated groups, signatures and campaigns, is final and cannot be undone.