Downgrade monthly plan
Owner and Admin can downgrade the organisation’s paid, unlimited plan to a limited plan.
The system will apply a due for the difference to invoice and process the switch immediately. Plan change will be applied to all signatures and campaigns in the Organisation’s profile.
- Go to Account settings in the upper-right drop-down menu.
- Click . > Confirm your decision.
- Your account is deactivated and paid subscription cancelled. It will remain in a read-only mode for 30 days. After which, all your data, organisations, and signatures will be permanently deleted from our servers, unless you reactivate it.